Medium foodies 1024x576

Foodies

Schedule: 1st Tuesday of Every Month @ 7pm
Stage of Life: Adult Neighborhood: Downtown Season: Spring Regularity: Monthly Group Attributes: Dinner
Medium foodies 1024x576
This group is open to new members.
Join this group

*FOODIES is a Flow Group designed to explore the culinary experiences of our city. This group is geared to create relationships through food. We believe that Houston is a melting pot of many cultures, and food has become the merger. At Elevate Church, we believe that relationships within the church are key to personal breakthrough; which leads to, spiritual advancement. *

  • Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events
  • Members
  • Avatar.2

    Jan Aviles (Leader)

    jan@elevatepeople.tv
  • Avatar.7

    Joy Cabador (Leader)

    joycabador@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Abby Flowers

    abbydflowers@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 281-814-2658
  • No photo thumbnail

    Alonso Zavala

    yes_azavala@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (832) 630-2163
  • Avatar.3

    Amanda Zavala

    amanda@elevatepeople.tv phone-thick-o icon (918) 282-9854
  • Avatar.1

    Andrew Sheridan

    asheridan40@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 5019401155
  • Avatar.1

    Bethany Sheridan

    bethany@elevatepeople.tv phone-thick-o icon 9729796482
  • Avatar.1

    Bri Dees

    brigarciaa@icloud.com phone-thick-o icon (713) 305-6276
  • Avatar.2

    Chris Clatt

    chris@elevatepeople.tv phone-thick-o icon (210) 386-3555
  • No photo thumbnail

    Danny Boyle

    dannyboyle82@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 832-913-9439
  • Avatar.2

    Donald Purcell

    matthew.2536@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (832) 512-2674
  • No photo thumbnail

    Earl Flowers

    Earl.david.flowers@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 281-814-2658
  • No photo thumbnail

    Eric Overstreet

    paoverstreet@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 8326700101
  • No photo thumbnail

    Erica Rios

    rios.chiquis510@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Gabriela Boyle

    gabby.moreno@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 818-259-8758
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jasmine Holmes

    Jholmes1991@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (713) 504-6882
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jeneffer Joe

    jenefferjoe@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6463876236
  • No photo thumbnail

    Joe Jackson

    josefnjackson@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 210-240-8475
  • Avatar.2

    Karen Clatt

    karen@elevatepeople.tv phone-thick-o icon (210) 573-6640
  • Avatar.4

    Laila Yousef

    lmy.lyricist@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 8324753051
  • No photo thumbnail

    Lauren Garner

    laurenfenn92@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 8323447610
  • No photo thumbnail

    Noelle Yee

    nvong@asu.edu phone-thick-o icon (602) 796-3200
  • Avatar.1

    Rachael Robinson

    r8chael88@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (281) 854-7295
  • No photo thumbnail

    Rachel Nolde

    phone-thick-o icon (985) 640-8903
  • Avatar.2

    Santiago Rios

    rios.santy412@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (713) 769-4586
  • Avatar.1

    Shellsy Malveaux

    mshellsy@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (713) 805-4550
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tenesia Taylor

    Tenesiataylor3@aol.com phone-thick-o icon 8324206610
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tony Raugel

    tweatyonebaseball@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 6263759397
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tres Garner

    tresgarner@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 7133849932
  • No photo thumbnail

    Yolanda Brown

    yolandajbrown@gmial.com phone-thick-o icon 251-209-8832