Medium image

EYA

Schedule: Friday's Bi-Weekly
Stage of Life: Young Adults Neighborhood: Pearland Season: Spring Regularity: Twice Monthly Group Attributes: Dinner
Medium image
This group is open to new members.
Join this group

*If you are looking to have fun and meet new people, this Flow Group is for you! Elevate Young Adults meet bi-weekly in Pearland with the goal to build new and exciting relationships and enjoy great food! *

  • Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events
  • Members
  • Avatar.2

    Chris Clatt (Leader)

    chris@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Darrin Yee (Leader)

    darrin.yee1@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Karen Clatt (Leader)

    karen@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Noelle Yee (Leader)

    nvong@asu.edu
  • No photo thumbnail

    Abby Flowers

    abbydflowers@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Adam Ortega

    archery_ortega@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Alan Batista

    batista_alan@live.com
  • Avatar.1

    Alix Travis

    alix_travis@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.1

    Andrew Sheridan

    asheridan40@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ashley Flanagan

    mrsaflanagan@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bethany Sheridan

    bethany@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    BJ Flanagan

    mrwflanagan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Blair Minnis

    blairminnis@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Brenda Zamora

    zamora607@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bri Dees

    brigarciaa@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Bryan Garza

    bryangarza88@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Camila Linares

    camilaingeo@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Chris Butler

    21c.b.utler@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Danielle Martinez

    danielle.martinez09@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Diana Hernandez

    dianahernandez94@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Dylan Stokes

    dylanstokes182511@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Earl Flowers

    Earl.david.flowers@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Esther Garza

    emgarza89@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Gavin Dees

    realgavindees@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jasmine Holmes

    Jholmes1991@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jeanette Romo

    romojeanette@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jeneffer Joe

    jenefferjoe@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Joe Jackson

    josefnjackson@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Justin Castleberry

    jcastleberry7@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Kayla Stokes

    kldominguez2010@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.3

    Laurelen Butler

    laurelenleigh@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Lauren Garner

    laurenfenn92@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Mary Beth Jackson

    marybethj@hotmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Nathan Hartmann

    412nathan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ridge Foust

    ridge_foust@hotmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Shellsy Malveaux

    mshellsy@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tehillah Hartmann

    tehillah.hartmann@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tres Garner

    tresgarner@gmail.com