Medium kickball pic

Elevate Sports

Schedule: Saturdays Bi-Weekly
Stage of Life: Adult Neighborhood: Pearland Neighborhood: Downtown Season: Spring Regularity: Twice Monthly Group Attributes: Sports
Medium kickball pic
This group is open to new members.
Join this group

Each month anyone and everyone who loves to play sports and have a great time come together and compete. We meet up in local city parks to play basketball, ultimate frisbee, football, and much more. Great time to bring the whole family out and have some fun.

  • Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events
  • Members
  • Avatar.1

    Andrew Sheridan (Leader)

    asheridan40@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Abby Flowers

    abbydflowers@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Abby Lester

    alester05@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Alan Batista

    batista_alan@live.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bethany Sheridan

    bethany@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    BJ Flanagan

    mrwflanagan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Blair Minnis

    blairminnis@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bri Dees

    brigarciaa@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Bryan Garza

    bryangarza88@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.2

    Chris Clatt

    chris@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Danielle Martinez

    danielle.martinez09@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Danny Boyle

    dannyboyle82@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Darrin Yee

    darrin.yee1@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Donald Purcell

    matthew.2536@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Gavin Dees

    realgavindees@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    James Bunn

    james@amcssystems.com
  • Avatar.2

    Jan Aviles

    jan@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Janice Hopkins

    janicehpkns@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.1

    Jeremy Gonzalez

    jayfranco23@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jodi Stoafer

    nursejodi01@gmail.com
  • Avatar.7

    Joy Cabador

    joycabador@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Justin Castleberry

    jcastleberry7@icloud.com
  • Avatar.2

    Karen Clatt

    karen@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Kimberly Tong

    kimtong82@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Lauren Garner

    laurenfenn92@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Miriam Aguilar

    aguilar.mg14@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Nathan Hartmann

    412nathan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Noelle Yee

    nvong@asu.edu
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ridge Foust

    ridge_foust@hotmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Samantha Hopkins

    samanthahopkins10@yahoo.com
  • Avatar.1

    Sean Rose

    pastorseanrose@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Will Taylor

    will4real7@gmail.com