Medium img 2939

Young Adults

Schedule: Every other Friday
Stage of Life: Young Adults Neighborhood: Downtown Season: Spring Regularity: Twice Monthly Group Attributes: Dinner Group Attributes: Bible Study
Medium img 2939
This group is open to new members.
Join this group

Ready to go deeper? This is a young adults group that will be powering through a wide variety of topics through facilitated discussion. Come ready to share, learn, and be challenged as we talk about everything from relationships and partnering with God, to the role that the Church has in the workplace, and much more!

  • Upcoming Events
  • No upcoming events
  • Members
  • No photo thumbnail

    Lauren Garner (Leader)

    laurenfenn92@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Nathan Hartmann (Leader)

    412nathan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tehillah Hartmann (Leader)

    tehillah.hartmann@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Tres Garner (Leader)

    tresgarner@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Abby Flowers

    abbydflowers@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Adam Ortega

    archery_ortega@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Alan Batista

    batista_alan@live.com
  • Avatar.1

    Andrew Sheridan

    asheridan40@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ashley Flanagan

    mrsaflanagan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ashley Howen

    ashleyhowen83@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bethany Sheridan

    bethany@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    BJ Flanagan

    mrwflanagan@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Blair Minnis

    blairminnis@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Brenda Zamora

    bzamodenise@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Bri Dees

    brigarciaa@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Bryan Garza

    bryangarza88@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Camila Linares

    camilaingeo@gmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Chris Butler

    21c.b.utler@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Chris Clatt

    chris@elevatepeople.tv
  • No photo thumbnail

    Danielle Martinez

    danielle.martinez09@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Darrin Yee

    darrin.yee1@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Diana Hernandez

    dianahernandez94@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Earl Flowers

    Earl.david.flowers@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Esther Garza

    emgarza89@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Gavin Dees

    realgavindees@icloud.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jasmine Holmes

    Jholmes1991@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Jeanette Romo

    romojeanette@yahoo.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Joe Jackson

    josefnjackson@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Justin Castleberry

    jcastleberry7@icloud.com
  • Avatar.2

    Karen Clatt

    karen@elevatepeople.tv
  • Avatar.3

    Laurelen Butler

    laurelenleigh@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Marsha Crutchfield

    marsha.crutchfield@gmail.com
  • Avatar.2

    Mary Beth Jackson

    marybethj@hotmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Miriam Aguilar

    aguilar.mg14@gmail.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Noelle Yee

    nvong@asu.edu
  • No photo thumbnail

    Remi Umanah

    remi@drivenvision836.com
  • No photo thumbnail

    Ridge Foust

    ridge_foust@hotmail.com
  • Avatar.1

    Shellsy Malveaux

    mshellsy@yahoo.com